marylandnero.blogg.se

Wii play tanks 100
Wii play tanks 100






wii play tanks 100

I'm assuming a death would only slow us down, because the one left alive would have to finish any tanks that the other didn't (unless its one of those dramatic finishes where you kill the final tank but their last bullet finishes you off too, haha.). but I'll leave it up to you guys whether we should actually work for no deaths, or just take them if we get them. Off the top of my head I can't really think of a sacrifice that would be beneficial in terms of time saved. Until then, I'm open to suggestions from anyone who might have anything to suggest!Īh, right, and about the no deaths. I will of course post the plan and times when I have them (should be after this weekend, when we start practicing). Until then, we'll just strategize, try to think of the fastest possible times for each level, and set up a plan.

wii play tanks 100

Still, we see each other pretty often, and the plan is that he's going to stay over for a week before school starts for him, so that's when we'll actually be recording. I don't have a good sense of the time this will take yet: after all, there's kind of the small detail that my brother and I are a two-hour drive away from each other, haha. Wow, alright, I'm sold! This is actually the response I was hoping for.Īlright then, I just called my brother, we're in. What do you guys think? Interesting, or meh? We've never timed ourselves so I don't know a ballpark time, but if someone wants to know I can find out.Īnyway, I now leave this open to discussion. I think the two-player element of it would be the most interesting, personally (are there ANY multi-player runs on SDA? I actually don't know of any myself.).

wii play tanks 100

Just in case people don't know how this works: in the single player version of the game, you have lives and there's like 100 levels (I think), but in the TWO player game, there's only 20 levels, and there's NO lives, so if you die, you lose and have to start from the beginning! (It's okay if ONE person survives, although to make it interesting, we wouldn't even allow ANY deaths.) This would be a single-segment, two-player, no-death run of Wii Play Tanks. I come and ask, is ANYONE even REMOTELY interested in seeing a speed run for Wii Play Tanks? It wouldn't be THAT hard, but we're willing to do it if there's enough people asking for it. we got thinking, WHY don't we speed run the game and submit it? your bullets are limited (there can only be 5 of your bullets on the screen at one time, so you want to conserve a few for defensive purposes), and the fact that they can bounch off walls just opens up more doors for stragery.Īnyway, after a while we got so good at beating it, we joked that we should speed run the game and submit it. It wasn't just "rush the other tanks and shoot as fast as you can". Unlike all the other games on Wii Play (okay, fine, Find that Mii and a few others are fun SOMETIMES.), Tanks is one of those games that had a lot of hidden strategy to it. but for some reason it's just always been fun for us.

wii play tanks 100

It is relatively the same as the player tank but faster If you find this to be true please comment on this post and the same if it's false.So my brother and I are the undisputed (and completely unproven) MASTERS at Wii Play Tanks. The final supposed new tank is the blue tank it has a blue band and not a solid blue like the player tank. Olive tanks shoot three rockets one after another that don't rebound and have the same speed as the yellow tank. The pink tank are the tankiest of the tanks as you have to shoot it three times to kill it but other than that it's the same as a grey tank and are supposedly found on level 120. They are found in level 110 according to my sources. There is said to be four new tanks to go with it The Orange tank shoots four bullets at once and has green tank level of intelligence. How you are supposedly get to past level 100 is after you beat level 100 you have to beat level 100 again and continue up to from what they say level 200. I have heard that there is more than 100 levels in Wii play tanks and some new tanks.








Wii play tanks 100